Serviced apartment with lake view in Gmund am Tegernsee

(Business Living & Long Stay only)

Temporary living with a lake view

Temporary living on Tegernsee. Enjoy your stay within walking distance of the gateway to the Tegernsee valley, the community Gmund and the fairytale landscape in Kaltenbrunn. The breathtaking view of the lake and the Tegernsee mountains make the " Apartment Kaltenbrunn " unique. The furnished Serviced Apartment can be used as a temporary solution for people looking for accommodation, for business travelers, as a home office, as a fitter's room or for remote work at short notice (short-stay) and also for residential, business and/or recreational purposes. Long-Stay (from 28 nights) can be used.

Feel at home and look forward to an eventful time in one of the most beautiful vacation regions in Bavaria. Get to know the customs, the fascinating landscape, the culinary specialties and the warmth of the people and spend unforgettable days that you will always remember.

We are looking forward to your visit 🙂

Equipment / Style

The " Apartment Kaltenbrunn " is fully equipped and furnished in the style typical of the Alpine region. A special feature - in addition to the central and quiet location - is the unique view of Lake Tegernsee and the Tegernsee mountains from the balcony / conservatory.

The Kitchen is equipped with: Stove, dishwasher, kettle, coffee maker, toaster, refrigerator with freezer compartment, egg stove, dishes, glasses, cutlery.

The spacious Living room is furnished with a reading armchair (also suitable as a relax armchair incl. view of the lake), a sofa bed, a dining table incl. two chairs, a lowboard, as well as a smart TV and a smart home sound system (Sonos).

At Bath There is a shower tray, a washbasin, a large mirror, a hairdryer, a bathroom cabinet and a WC in the bathroom.

The separate Bedroom, equipped with a double bed and closet is oriented to the rear and allows a peaceful sleep.

Approach / Location

The serviced apartment on Lake Tegernsee " Apartment Kaltenbrunn " is located in quiet and idyllic location on the northern shore of Lake Tegernsee (ideal starting point for extended Walks, hikes and bike rides).

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

When arriving with the Car (A8 exit Holzkirchen): There is a own garage (car) available directly in front of the entrance. For bicycles are own Bicycle rack (covered) present.

If you are traveling with the Bayerische Regiobahn (BRB) from Munich main station to Tegernsee, you can get off in Gmund am Tegernsee in the immediate vicinity of the apartment. From there it is about a 5-minute walk to the park on the right-hand side.

Nearby

Due to the central location at Parkstraße 6 you can reach us within 5 minutes walk the north shore of Lake Tegernsee incl. the landing stage, the lido and the Gut Kaltenbrunn beer garden as well as some of the best cafés and restaurants and within 600m all stores for daily needs (pastry store, supermarket, drugstore, butcher, pharmacy, banks), among others:

 Kaltenbrunn lido, (distance: 450m)
 Gmund train station (distance: 600m)
 Café Wagner (distance: 650m)
 Mangfallsteg (distance: 750m)
 Lake view Kaltenbrunn (distance: 800m)
 Manor Kaltenbrunn (distance: 850m)
 Kaltenbrunn landing stage (distance: 900m)
 rosso enoteca italiana (distance: 950m)
 Inn Duke Maximilian (distance: 1km)
 Jennerwein Inn (distance: 1,5km)

Prices

99 EUR / Night
(from 14 nights 20%, from 21 nights 30% and from 28 nights 40% discount)

incl. utilities, electricity, heating and water, internet + MagentaTV, garage, final cleaning + laundry.

→ to booking

Payment methods
Invoice (bank transfer), PayPal and credit card (Stripe)

Cancellation

Current Cancellation Policy: Flexible - 60 days.

Cancellation of the booking free of charge is possible until 60 days before arrival. In case of cancellation after this date, in case of no-show or early departure, we allow ourselves to charge you 90% of the room rate per night.

Occupancy calendar

Here you can see the available days for Your booking.

Availability / Booking

Please choose in the first step your arrival and departure day, as well as the number of persons staying overnight.

Contact us

For your personal offer, questions, wishes and suggestions we are gladly there for you.

You are also welcome to contact us by phone, messenger or email.

Serviced Apartment mit Seeblick in Gmund am Tegernsee

(Business Living & Long Stay only)

Wohnen auf Zeit mit Seeblick

Wohnen auf Zeit am Tegernsee. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in fußläufiger Nähe des Tors zum Tegernseer Tal, der Gemeinde Gmund und der märchenhaften Landschaft in Kaltenbrunn. Der atemberaubende Blick auf den See und die Tegernseer Berge machen das » Apartment Kaltenbrunn « einzigartig. Das möblierte Serviced Apartment kann als Übergangslösung für Wohnungssuchende, für Geschäftsreisende, als Home-Office, als Monteurzimmer oder auch für Remote-Work kurzfristig (Short-Stay) und zusätzlich zu Wohn, Business- und/oder Erholungszwecken auch Long-Stay (ab 28 Nächten) genutzt werden.

Fühlen Sie sich wie zu Hause und freuen Sie sich auf eine erlebnisreiche Zeit in einer der schönsten Urlaubsregionen in Bayern. Lernen Sie das Brauchtum, die faszinierende Landschaft, die kulinarischen Spezialitäten und die Herzlichkeit der Menschen kennen und verbringen Sie unvergessliche Tage, die Ihnen immer in Erinnerung bleiben werden.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch! 🙂

Ausstattung / Stil

Das » Apartment Kaltenbrunn « ist komplett ausgestattet und im für die Alpenregion typischen Stil eingerichtet. Eine Besonderheit – neben der zentralen und ruhigen Lage – ist der einzigartige Blick vom Balkon / Wintergarten auf den Tegernsee und die Tegernseer Berge.

Die Küche ist ausgestattet mit: Herd, Spülmaschine, Wasserkocher, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Eierkocher, Geschirr, Gläser, Besteck.

Das geräumige Wohnzimmer ist eingerichtet mit einem Lese-Sessel (auch als Relax-Sessel geeignet inkl. Blick auf den See), einem Schlafsofa, einem Esstisch inkl. zwei Stühlen, einem Lowboard, sowie einem Smart-TV und einem Smart Home Sound System (Sonos).

Im Bad befindet sich eine Duschwanne, ein Waschbecken, ein großer Spiegel, ein Haartrockner (Fön), ein Badezimmerschrank und ein WC.

Das separate Schlafzimmer, ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett und Kleiderschrank ist nach Hinten ausgerichtet und ermöglicht einen ruhigen Schlaf.

Anfahrt / Lage​

Das Serviced Apartment am Tegernsee » Apartment Kaltenbrunn « befindet sich in ruhiger und idyllischer Lage am Nordufer des Tegernsees (idealer Ausgangspunkt für ausgedehnte Spaziergänge, Wanderungen und Radtouren).

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Bei Anreise mit dem Auto (A8 Ausfahrt Holzkirchen): Es steht Ihnen eine eigene Garage (PKW) direkt vor dem Eingang zur Verfügung. Für Fahrräder sind eigene Fahrradständer (überdacht) vorhanden.

Falls Sie mit der Bayerischen Regiobahn (BRB) vom Hbf München zum Tegernsee anreisen können Sie in Gmund am Tegernsee in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Apartment aussteigen. Von dort aus sind es dann noch ca. 5 Gehminuten bis Sie auf der rechten Seite die Parkanlage erreichen.

In der Nähe

Aufgrund der zentralen Lage in der Parkstraße 6 erreichen Sie innerhalb von 5 Gehminuten das Nordufer des Tegernsees inkl. der Schiffanlegestelle, dem Strandbad und dem Biergarten Gut Kaltenbrunn sowie einige der besten Cafés und Restaurants sowie innerhalb von 600m alle Geschäfte zur Deckung des täglichen Bedarfs (Konditorei, Supermarkt, Drogeriemarkt, Metzgerei, Apotheke, Banken), u.a.:

 Strandbad Kaltenbrunn, (Entfernung: 450m)
 Bahnhof Gmund (Entfernung: 600m)
 Café Wagner (Entfernung: 650m)
 Mangfallsteg (Entfernung: 750m)
 Seeblick Kaltenbrunn (Entfernung: 800m)
 Gut Kaltenbrunn (Entfernung: 850m)
 Schiffanlegestelle Kaltenbrunn (Entfernung: 900m)
 rosso enoteca italiana (Entfernung: 950m)
 Gasthof Herzog Maximilian (Entfernung: 1km)
 Gasthaus Jennerwein (Entfernung: 1,5km)

Preise

99 EUR / Nacht
(ab 14 Nächten 20%, ab 21 Nächten 30% und ab 28 Nächten 40% Rabatt)

inkl. Nebenkosten, Strom, Heizung und Wasser, Internet + MagentaTV, Garage, Endreinigung + Wäsche.

→ zur Buchung

Zahlungsmethoden
Rechnung (Überweisung), PayPal und Kreditkarte (Stripe)

Stornierung

Aktuelle Stornierungsrichtlinie: Flexibel – 60 Tage.

Eine kostenfreie Annullierung der Buchung ist bis 60 Tage vor Anreise möglich. Bei einer Annullierung nach diesem Zeitpunkt, bei Nichtanreise oder vorzeitiger Abreise erlauben wir uns, Ihnen pro Übernachtung 90% des Zimmerpreises zu berechnen.

Belegungskalender

Hier sehen Sie die verfügbaren Tage für Ihre Buchung.

Verfügbarkeit / Buchung

Bitte wählen Sie im ersten Schritt Ihren An- und Abreisetag, sowie die Anzahl an übernachtenden Personen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Für Ihr ganz persönliches Angebot, bei Fragen, Wünschen und Anregungen sind wir gerne für Sie da.

Gerne können Sie sich auch telefonisch, per Messenger oder via E-Mail melden.